Truth is out there..

January 15, 2009 § 1 Comment

For all beauty & weight obsessed, here’s a reality check.
Not many people realize but most of images that appear in fashion magazines are re-touched or photoshopped.. So every time you drool over kareena’s 0 size or shahrukh’s 6 abs, remember it was all re-touched..
you don’t need to lose weight to look pretty, you just need to be pretty 😛
(Come on.. First impressions don’t count inner beauty)

Tagged:

§ One Response to Truth is out there..

  • Hello, I have been visiting your site for some time, and wanted to ask you a question if you don’t mind. I’ve just set up my site and seeking ways to advertise my website in the search engines, as I’ve been receiving some direct hits from Google and want to improve it.I’ve been looking at what this website says about link building and SERP’s in Google http://webmasters-tools.info/i/gaining-backlinks.php I was just curious if others in the same genre as us have been using it, and if you would recommend it? I would sincerely value your opinion, as I’m not sure whether to implement it. Thank you :o)

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Truth is out there.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta