Just another Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2012 § 2 Comments

When I left India, There were plans about February. It was supposed to be my happy ending month. This Valentine was supposed to mean something. But as it is with life, Things change, plan change and then you move one.
I saw someone crying on street today. And was glad it wasn’t me. God knows, I’ve been that girl from past few days. Lashing out at people. Being angry, spiteful, teary-eyed. But today I woke up with a clear head and realized I’m in a right place. So what if plan changed? It’s for my own good. It probably means I’m going to have a better happy ending. I envision myself surrounded by books and fishes in a really big house, which is stocked with dark chocolates and ice-creams. Better, isn’t it?
So, while I do feel little sad and wish my best friend was here, so I could cry at her shoulder, I’m now trying to make amends with people I’ve hurt in past week. Cheering them up. And hoping everyone goes to bed with a smile tonight.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Just another Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just another Valentine’s Day at All I have is a Dream...

meta

