Do I miss Twitter??

February 10, 2012 § 7 Comments

Hell yeah… I’ve been offline for just 3 days and As my anxiety gets better, I’m feeling the withdrawal symptoms.
Here’s top 5 reasons I miss twitter:
1. People are walking so slow in front of me and hogging whole footpath. Then there are stinky people on Tram. Then the scary drunk lady on tram – And I can’t whinge on Twitter.
2. I had to pay Uni fee. I’m broke as hell and I can’t share my pain.
3. Amazon stopped free shipping to Australia. THIS. PAINS. ME. SO. MUCH. And to think, no outrage outlet.
4. I lost 3 kg. Can’t brag to other people with body issues.
5. I went to central to get money out and forgot debit card at work. Such a #FML moment and STILL. CANT. SHARE.
Most importantly,
WHAT IF MY FRIENDS ON TWITTER FORGET THAT I EVER EXISTED??

Tagged: , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Do I miss Twitter??

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Do I miss Twitter?? at All I have is a Dream...

meta

