People, Blogs, Sex, Complaints

November 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

This is 5th blog post that I started in past few weeks and haven’t been able to finish.
I was going to write about heart-breaks, sex, dating and blah blah. Each time I began, I had something to say. However, halfway through, I would remember that my brother, my ex, my ex-colleagues know about this blog and might just read it. This, of course, meant that I leave the post unfinished or delete it.
Anonymity that internet offered has been destroyed thanks to my own foolishness of sharing this blog’s link on FB.
Note to Self: If you ever plan to write about sex and dating, start a new blog and do not share the link.

Then whole thing about being a failure. It seems that being lonely or homesick depicts your failure in the chosen path. Which of course is nothing but load of bull-shit. I’m overall a happy person (At least I like to think so), but every now and then I do miss home and feel sad. That doesn’t mean I’m not content with the direction my life is taking. I am. I’m allowed to be Happy and Sad at the same time. I’m allowed to be far from home, love my life and yet miss home. I don’t know if I did the right thing. I will probably not know it for another 10 years. Whatever it is, it makes me Happy.
First time in years, I get excited about work. I don’t dread Mondays anymore. I love going to Uni and listening to Profs. So For now, I’m good. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading People, Blogs, Sex, Complaints at All I have is a Dream...

meta

