What historical event would you attend if you were able to time travel?

September 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

I love these random post ideas from WordPress.
So which event would I attend?
My patriotic self says Independence Eve of India. So I could tell those buggers, Choose better government. Don’t agree to partition. Kill all of Nehru’s descendants. (Trust me, we would be in better place if all three happened)
My Arty side says (Yes I have one) When sistine was being painted. Or when Van Gogh was dying so I could tell him how famous he has become. And he would die happy. or maybe live from happiness
My geeky side says When first flight was taken.
My feminist side says when women were allowed to vote. (not that we have done anything good with the right)

I do have more sides (who knew!) that would want to visit some other events.. Maybe I’ll update it later

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What historical event would you attend if you were able to time travel? at All I have is a Dream...

meta

