Sappy sad me

June 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

I miss you
I miss being held by you
I miss your smile and your teasing
Most of all, I miss the moments we spent together.

I know it’s hard
And that I’ve to be strong
I hold on to the thought that it’ll soon be over
One day we’ll be back together.

I hope you feel the same
the faith in us is there too
you also wait and pine for me
and believe that love does conquer it all.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sappy sad me at All I have is a Dream...

meta

