Update Time

April 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

It’s been a really long and stressful fortnight… Sometimes too many things fall into places..
I’ve finally decided to move on. It’s a scary thought and family reasons demand I stay at home. But my parents are sweetest. They supported my decision and are more happy for me than myself. so yayy..
Work’s been exciting. I was offered new opportunities, something right up my alley. Sadly I had to turn it down. My bosses have been extremely supportive. So fun time.
Personal front hasn’t been so good. Me and A got back together after 3 years. And guess what, same story. So after a week, I’m crying about same thing. But considering I’m bit smarter now, it’s already a part of history. Of course, I was hurt and much whining was done on weekend.. Sometimes you just hope things would work out and sometimes they don’t. Life!
Apart from that, It’s Dharamsala this weekend and 2 weeks later, I’m off to Hyderabad for a wedding. Not to mention, all farewells, catching up and get-togethers in between with little bit of shopping. And of course, I get to choose my gifts. So hectic hectic.. πŸ™‚

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Update Time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update Time at All I have is a Dream...

meta

