Just another post

February 13, 2011 § 2 Comments

I see people around me following conventions and breaking conventions.. Some disgust me, some inspire me.
One of my closest friend found her perfect job. She’s happy. And that makes me happy. Sometimes it’s not about money. At times, One needs to take risks to get your life back.
Another friend went against the tide and made things work for him.
These people give me strength to take the leap. Would I be strong enough to actually take it, this remains to be seen. Lets keep our fingers crossed.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Just another post

  • Eric Wilde says:

    I’ve bought my plane tickets. I’m arriving on Mar 21 (AM IST) and leaving on Mar 29 (PM IST). I’d love to catch up with you over the weekend somehow. I’ve got no weekend plans at all at this point.

    See you soon!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just another post at All I have is a Dream...

meta

