Repeat After Me..

January 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

.. I’ll not buy anymore books til I finish the ones I have.
.. I’ll not get tempted by sales and buy more shoes
.. I’ll not, I repeat, Not waste time in watching TV or surfing net.
.. I’ll start exercising, not mental, Physical.
.. I’ll not lose temper.

If I don’t abide by these rules, You have my permission to berate me, yell at me, drag me out of shops.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Repeat After Me..

  • Sandeep says:

    I have never known you this well, so I can only guess. Its been over 20 days since you posted this. Must have broken at least 2 of the above ‘rules’by now, if not more. Let me know weather or not my guess hit the mark 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Repeat After Me.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

