Things that I want or don’t want

June 21, 2010 § 5 Comments

Everytime I come back from a vacation, I’m either against relationships or wishing for them. When I see annoying couples around me, the ones where one person can’t do anything because other doesn’t want to or like to, I get depressed. I realize I can never be in one of those relationships. I need my space.
Then at times, I meet these awesome couples, the ones who have learned to be friends and understand each other. These people make me wistful and more aware that I’m not just alone, might stay alone for a long long time.
I think I need to go out and have some fun til this wistful feeling goes away 😛

§ 5 Responses to Things that I want or don’t want

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things that I want or don’t want at All I have is a Dream...

meta

