Blocks, Writings and Posts.. All Excuses..

May 6, 2010 § 4 Comments

I’ve been meaning to write a post from a long time, but somehow I’ve not been able to finish even a single one.
Anywayz, It’s time to be restless again.
Most of my friends are either leaving city or have already left. It’s depressing. Esp, for my company. So many resignations can’t be good. But then again, new campus hires are cheap. Or maybe we just don’t value employees anymore. It’s sad to see things changing so fast. I recently finished 4 yrs here. (Thank you, thank you). In Indian IT industry, that’s considered long. Most of my friends want me to switch. Maybe I’ll. Maybe I’ll not. Let’s see how things work out.
Problem is I still don’t know what I want to do.

Good Thing is I’m off to Bali next month. G is finally getting married.. Yayyy.. We’ll meet after almost 3 years. Me, G and H. Good Old times. Yayyy.

Bad thing is it’s only for a week.

Worse thing is I’ve been sick for almost a month now. Keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll be better soon.

§ 4 Responses to Blocks, Writings and Posts.. All Excuses..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blocks, Writings and Posts.. All Excuses.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

