I need new friends..

March 25, 2010 § 5 Comments

..and single status is a must criteria.

I refuse to sit and chat about housing loans, high and low interest rates, how cute their kids are.. Aargh.. enough already..

All I want to do is go away for weekends.. and all I hear is excuses.. I’ll make new friends just to go on trips.

And while we are at it.. new friends must also be closer to 30 or above.. So when I mention some 80s sitcom and movies and music.. they can relate to it πŸ˜›

Plus I think I’m too old to understand this new version of sms language. Time is just time not tym, same goes for lyf and lots more

Tagged: ,

§ 5 Responses to I need new friends..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I need new friends.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

