Time for some good news..

February 14, 2010 § 2 Comments

.. for all the complaints at work, well, I got promoted.
And the good part was My manager acknowledged even the tiny things that I had done for my project. Nice, and here I thought, nobody noticed. 🙂
Apart from that I’ve officially cleared my current french level. So now, instead of beginners, I’m in Waystage level. Btw, did I mention, due to backache, I had left one major question in exam. Even then, did good. yayy me.
Apart from that, did get some time to do bit shopping, but not enough time. I do need some me time. Let’s hope I do get some this week.

Ah yes, more and more friends are becoming parents now. So looks like, I’ll need to find some new friends soon.

And yes, Happy Valentine’s Day. I’ll be spending it with french text books. Hope you have a better time.

§ 2 Responses to Time for some good news..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Time for some good news.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

