Happy New Year

January 4, 2010 § 2 Comments

Another year gone by..
Another set of resolution wasted..
Another year to look forward to..

Let’s hope this year is better.
Umm.. No, Let’s hope I’ll be a better person this year, better friend, better daughter, better sister.. Just Better Me.

§ 2 Responses to Happy New Year

  • Eric Wilde says:

    I like your resolution. Can I adopt it for my own? Well, I’ll have to tweak that daughter and sister part…

    I’ve been dragged into the undertow at work and am on the edge looking into an abyss. I’m either in for a wild ride in the next few years or I’m leaving the company now. Home life is better. Need to update my blog.

    • Another Dreamer says:

      Feel free to adopt it and tweak accordingly 🙂

      Well… Can’t comment about work.. I guess turbulent times calls for hectic hours.. I’m sure you’ll manage well though 🙂
      I was looking at pics on flickr.. girls are so grown up now.. Hope Hirono is doing good too 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy New Year at All I have is a Dream...

meta

