Lost

December 28, 2009 § Leave a comment

I was.. Still am..

Past few weeks have been a blur.
Been busy with work. Usual routine of complains and boredom.
Few more weddings. Hectic but fun.
Been sick. Better now.
Older by another year. yeah, bit depressed about that.
Holidays started. And I’ve no plans this time. Weird, huh?

There’s a disconnect with people I hang out with. There’s a closeness with family. There’s disdain for few people at work.

I feel like going for a road trip. Unfortunately funds and company are depriving me of that.
I feel like I’m ready to settle down and start my family. Unfortunately I’m yet to find the one I want to do so with.

I miss my best friend. H, you are the best person I know. Only one who would listen to my crazy rants for whole day, yet smile and never look bored.

Here’s a wishing next year would be better.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lost at All I have is a Dream...

meta

