All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go..

September 27, 2009 § 4 Comments

Shutdown time at work. And I had such huge plans. Thanks to viral visitation, I’ve been stuck in bed for last 3 days. Finally leaving today for manali. Lets see if I get to see Leh or not.
Keepings fingers crossed.
If things go as planned, I shall see you all after oct 4. Otherwise would be here sooner and complaining.

§ 4 Responses to All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go..

  • Eric Wilde says:

    Hey, those lemon pickles were awesome! Well done. Just the right blend of spices to go with the salted lemon aroma. I haven’t tried the other ones yet.

    It was tough getting them through security. The guard in New Dehli questioned me because they were lemons in a garlic jar; but, it was more of a curiosity rather than security concern. The guard in Chicago was much worse. He put them through a couple of chemical analyzers, including a vapor analyzer. You should have seen his face when he opened the jar. 🙂

  • Brinda says:

    Hey soan…thrs something for you on my blog…

  • Eric Wilde says:

    I hope all is going well, you’ve recovered and enjoyed your trip. Is Thursday night still on?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

