There I go.. tagged again..

September 2, 2009 § 6 Comments

So here comes the tag again:

1 One
is happy me..

2 Two
can be a crowd or company.. upto u..

3 Three Things I can do unconditionally
Read, Eat and Dance

4 Four Things I am pleased to have
My Camera, My Parents, My friends and Brains ๐Ÿ˜‰

5 Five Things high on my wish list
Trip across World, House by the beach, Credit Card with unlimited limit and someone else paying its bill, A school to run and my restaurant of course

6 Six singers/bands I like
Nirvana, GNR, Nickelback, Dido, Alanis, Chicago

7 Seven Things I donโ€™t like –
Loads of people, heat, bad smells, weakness, politics in life, orange color, airplanes taking off

8 Eight things I love
Books, Dancing, spending time with kids, shopping, traveling, just lazing around, random conversations with friends, eating ๐Ÿ™‚

9 Nine Things I need currently
Bubble bath, hour long massage, new tv, new pillow, someone to finish my work, my best friends, beaches, chocolates, ice-cream

10 Ten movies/tv shows i recommend
LOTR trilogy, Notebook, Amelie, Jeux d’enfants, Schindler’s List, Allo Allo (TV Series), Faulty Towers (TV Series), Nuovo cinema Paradiso, Casablanca, The Pianist

11 My best football team
Depends on who’s playing. I switch loyalties with each match.

and I tag – Eric, shoonya and whoever feels like it.

§ 6 Responses to There I go.. tagged again..

  • Basav says:

    I am glad you have watched Nuvo Cinema paradiso.. one of my all time favorites.. i must have watched it atleast 25 times… whenever i am alone.. and have few hours to kill.. thats the movie i watch… wow.. what a beautiful story.. makes me cry everytime i watch it:)

    nice to see your blog.. never knew u had one..

    ~Basav

  • Eric Wilde says:

    Oh! How can you not like orange? Its my favorite color.

    And taking off in a plane puts me straight to sleep 90% of the time. Particularly with a few whiskeyโ€™s beforehand.

    I’m up

    • Another Dreamer says:

      I dunno.. I just cant stand it.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      Taking off/landing.. always gives me ear aches.. and pretty ones.. I just dread those moments.

  • sh00nya says:

    taggy taggy… for the lazy bum i am… i’ve delayed the earlier meme…..but will do this right away ๐Ÿ™‚

    1 One
    loveโ€ฆ is all we need ๐Ÿ˜‰

    2 Two
    sides to everything….don’t just jump to conclusions

    3 Three Things I can do unconditionally
    sleep, conversations with friends, go out on long drives

    4 Four Things I am pleased to have
    family esp my sis, friends, my thoughts and my car

    5 Five Things high on my wish list
    getting back to school, learn to play one of the guitar / violin / drums, own a vineyard preferably in Italy, own a Bimmer and have a fully equipped photo studio.

    6 Six singers/bands I like
    Coldplay, Pinkfloyd, GnRs, U2, Yanni and Kishore Kumar

    7 Seven Things I donโ€™t like –
    crowd, bozos at work, hot weather, friends lying about things that matter to me, patronizing attitude, untidiness and my procrastination

    8 Eight things I love
    photography, driving, coffee, books, travel, food, movies and football

    9 Nine Things I need currently
    a vacation in Goa, a hair cut, meditation, an E72, update my music collection, a new watch, hot coffee+dark chocolates, a moonlight long drive and a girlfriend ๐Ÿ˜‰

    10 Ten movies/tv shows i recommend
    Forrest Gump, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, How I Met Your Mother (TV Show), The Matrix Trilogy, The Dark Knight, Cidade de Deus, Full House (TV Show), Mad About You (TV Show), Andaz Apna Apna and When Harry Met Sally.

    11 My best football team
    Juve

    • Another Dreamer says:

      Shoonya, I really meant to get you started u on ur blog… but its fun here as well ๐Ÿ™‚
      U need a girlfriend!!! what are Pune girls doing?? come to delhi, we’ll sort it out ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading There I go.. tagged again.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

