People

August 24, 2009 § Leave a comment

There are people, and then There are ‘People’
Some I like, some not so much
With some I talk, with some I listen
But wherever I go, I cannot escape

People and people
world is full of them
and they are full of themselves
I like them and I hate them
but no matter where I go
I just cannot escape them

Some cheat and some are loyal
Some are genius and some are dumb
with some I would spend time, with some I would kill it
But no matter what I do, I cannot ignore them

People are varied
some are fresh and some are stale
Some make me feel guilty
With some I do the same
But mostly we all are just playing a game

People people.. we the people..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading People at All I have is a Dream...

meta

