I wonder how, I wonder why

June 25, 2009 § 4 Comments

Yesterday you told me about the blue blue sky and All that I can is just a yellow lemon tree..

Its funny how, while sitting in a conference room discussing various pros n cons of certain approach, you just get gripped with a feeling of loss or sadness…
Totally random thought 🙂

Well.. not so random, maybe it’s related to weird behavior I display these days. I just spent a whole day laughing hysterically over nothing and everything, then ending up in tears each time. My friends have already started thinking of me as that Crazy Lady.

I so need a vacation.. Anyone willing to sponsor me to a week in Barcelona???

§ 4 Responses to I wonder how, I wonder why

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I wonder how, I wonder why at All I have is a Dream...

meta

