Sometimes it’s just hard to..

June 15, 2009 § 2 Comments

..convert things in your head to words on paper..
It’s been a stressful week.. And I think it’s going to stay like this for a while..
Good thing about this is I’m sleeping late and getting up early.. which means I’m getting loads done..
My appetite is gone.. So now I don’t have to diet. And I think I should be back to my thinner side within a week.

I’m bit disappointed in people. But then again I always expect people to behave morally.
I’m more mad at myself. I believed in words and someone against my better judgment.
I’m ready for a break. I think I need to get away for a while.

So if you don’t see me on facebook, twitter or here for a while.. don’t worry.. I’m just taking a little sabbatical.

§ 2 Responses to Sometimes it’s just hard to..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sometimes it’s just hard to.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

