I love to be right..

May 11, 2009 § Leave a comment

Recent trip to Rishikesh with few friends just proved how important it is for couples to take a vacation together before getting committed.
I would rather travel with someone who doesn’t share my interests than someone who wouldn’t let me follow mine..
I wonder if I should admire people who avoid conflict at any cost or should I pity them? Their life is being decided by somebody else and all they do is make excuses..
Too Bad.. Life is so much more fun when you get to do things your way..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love to be right.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

