I just won..

April 17, 2009 § 2 Comments

the award for being most selfish person on earth.

When did I turn into this person? And how can I be so oblivious to someone else’s feelings? Why did I let things get this far?
So today is the day I spend wallowing in Guilt Trips.. Meanie Meanie Me…

§ 2 Responses to I just won..

  • suudhan says:

    bad bad sonika.. 😀

    you know, I believe selfishness is a virtue.. (I am a total Ayn Rand fan) but it depends on how you define the term selfish 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I just won.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

