It’s easy to..

April 15, 2009 § 2 Comments

..fall into new habits..
Whether it’s about taking a new route to work.. Or dropping by a pub for few drinks with friends.. Or talking to a new friend for hours..
And the funny part is, even though most of us hate change (atleast I do), we embrace these habits without even realizing we are doing it. It’s only when there’s an unexpected change in these habits, we realize the trap we have fallen into.
So I’m wondering what do you do now?
Should you try to break this newly developed habit before the habit breaks you?
or should you just go with the flow??

It’s just scary venturing into unknown. Esp when you had decided you won’t. And looks like one of such habit has just pushed me into this direction. So pull out now or regret later. Maybe I won’t regret it. Maybe I will. Such a Dilemma.
I wish there was a way you could know in advance if the path you are taking is right one or wrong. Yeah, I know. Delicious adventure of finding out later.. But still I would like to know in advance and stay prepared..

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to It’s easy to..

  • suudhan says:

    stay prepared for the worst, and go at it…
    But if you say preparing for the worst makes u hate that habit, that is an indication that you are better to get off the habit I guess.. 😀
    oh.. too complicated 😛

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s easy to.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

