Some updates..

February 20, 2009 § 2 Comments

I’m a CSTE now.. Even though I forgot to study (and 10 other similar excuses), turns out I still know more than enough for certification.. (And I know, I shouldn’t be bragging about it.. And like most times, I really don’t care.. I’m just happy about it..)

It’s V’s wedding tomorrow.. Spent last night with her.. functions start today.. No time to breathe til Monday Morning..

I realized I’m ready for wedding just not for marriage yet.. Can’t I have just that 😛

Mom’s back.. And its awesome to have her here.. And, of course, like always she got me loads of cool stuff (includes really beautiful saree)

No progress on work front.. Still investigating different tools and some maintenance stuff.. aaarggh

After accompanying different people for different shopping expeditions, I’m done for the year.. Next person who wants me to come along, ask on your own peril..

§ 2 Responses to Some updates..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some updates.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

