48 Ques Meme

January 29, 2009 § 2 Comments

48 Questions from E:

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
another 20 girls named Soni on a remote island in Andamans.. 😛

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
While watching a movie 2 weeks back.. I’m reallly bad at that.. Can’t see pain..

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Yes.. I even won prizes for it in school 😛

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Chicken… preferably Roasted 😛

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Nope

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Of course. I’m way too nice 😛

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
A lot.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Yup.. Did it.. Loved it..

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Muesli with fruits.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
I don’t think I’ve shoes with ties.. Oh yeah.. my sport shoes.. So nope, I dun.

12. DO YOU BELIEVE IN EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL INTELLIGENT LIFE?
Yes. I agree with Calvin’s Observation about it.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Raspberry Sorbet. or Strawberry Cheesecake.. Or yogurt ones… okie.. too many to list

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Smile.

15. RED OR PINK?
Red.

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
Laziness

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
Old Friends. Everyone is in different continent.

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
Why not? I’ll get to know more about them

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Blue Jeans and floaters

20. HOW OFTEN DO YOU REMEMBER YOUR DREAMS?
Quite Often.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
People discussing some stuff, I’m nowhere related to 😛

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Pink.

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
First Raindrops on Earth

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
I refuse to consider meeting people. So, S.

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
Yeah.

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Football

27. HAIR COLOR?
Black

28. EYE COLOR?
Black

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Yes.

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
My Mom’s.

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy Endings all the way.

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Madagascar

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Black

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Winter.

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Kisses.

36. HOW MANY MORE YEARS DO YOU THINK YOU HAVE ON THIS EARTH?
10-20-30.. who knows.. But whatever are left, shall be spent with No Regrets 😛

37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
Ones without work or Bored out of mind.

38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
The ones who dun want me to visit their blogs 😛

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Confessor by Terry Goodkind.. Last in Sword of Truth series.. And I’m so Glad H got it for me..

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
No pad.

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
Dharma and Greg (ok. it was dvd)

42. FAVORITE SOUND(S).
Baby Laughs

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Beatles.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Ozland

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
Oh yes. I can irritate anyone, anytime 😛

46 WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
UP, India.

47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?
Anyone who bothers.

48. HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR SPOUSE/SIGNIFICANT OTHER?
Still waiting to meet him.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to 48 Ques Meme

  • Eric Wilde says:

    Well done!

    I’ve been out of touch, not having a computer for the last two weeks. I just turned on a new iMac at home and am setting it up. Yeah! Communication!

    I’m continually surprised at our similarity in attitudes and likes. You seem to really dig fantasy stories. The muesli answer is uncanny. Hey, if you ever get to the Hamburg office make sure to check out the breakfast at the hotel. That’s the best muesli I’ve eaten anywhere (and the best restaurant in Hamburg.) Plus, the fruit selection is phenomenal. The hotel itself ain’t shabby either.

    • Another Dreamer says:

      Congrats on new iMac..
      I know.. too similar at times 😛
      Fantasies Rule.. They are proof of how far and fast imagination can run.. 🙂
      I’ll keep breakfast suggestion in mind when I go to Hamburg.. If I ever do 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 48 Ques Meme at All I have is a Dream...

meta

