Open Door Policy rocks but…

January 8, 2009 § 4 Comments

not when you are conducting meetings inside that room which, fortunately, don’t include me.. And not to mention Official/personal Phone conversations.. Aaarrgghh..
You do know, dear colleague, that the reason We don’t point it out every day is just that we are too polite..

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to Open Door Policy rocks but…

  • Mohit says:

    And I jus overhear the conversation to pass wicked & naughty comments. However these comments are recived well cos my cube mate is a good freind of mine and does not care talking personal matters loud on the phone .. nor does she mind me commenting. Am as mannerless as my cube mate .. 😀 yea, sometimes its irriating when u are trying to concentrate and all that you hear is “do u know wat happened yesterday .. psst !!” ..

    • Another Dreamer says:

      @Mohit.. Unfortunately I’m not that friendly with these guys.. plus I really dun wanna know abt their holidays or flat purchasing..

  • brinda says:

    oohhh…tht soooooo reminds me of my next cube guy…
    he is always on phone…and always loud…
    he talks abt everything on earth…with someone in US…on office phone…(imagine..)
    I have thought of standing up and jus asking him to lower the volume soooo many times…but never did it..
    unlike u…not out of courtesy…but bcos he happens to a manager…

    • Another Dreamer says:

      @ Naarya.. You are so nice.. I usually refrain from pointing out such things, because at times me and some colleagues make lot of noise too 😛
      But otherwise at least I point it out or close their door..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Open Door Policy rocks but… at All I have is a Dream...

meta

