Another Year Gone…

December 17, 2008 § 4 Comments

Older, but still not wiser…
Me thinks this is last celebration.. From now on, I’m forever in 20s… Age Freeze..

Its been an odd day..
Some friends were missed a lot,
Some surprised me with another side..
Some reminded me of old hurts
Some of new joys..

Its been an odd year too..
Some people were missed..
Family is even closer than before..
I understand finances better and my debts šŸ˜›
I discovered new authors who continue to be awesome..
I saw more movies than ever..
I made some nice new friends..
I almost fell for someone but it wasn’t meant to be..
I realized old chemistries are just old now..
I think I’m a misfit yet I manage to fit in somehow..
I made some decisions which will pay off in long run I hope..
Everyone I know is either married or getting married..
Married ones are busy having babies or planning for babies..
I realized there are some games I just can’t play.. whether it’s about politics at work or games in love..

Overall.. it was ok year.. Lets see how next ones goes…

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to Another Year Gone…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another Year Gone… at All I have is a Dream...

meta

