At times, changes aren’t so nice…

December 16, 2008 § Leave a comment

One of my favorites app on AIR was Fresh (yeah yeah, it was just an example)
I would simply launch it once a day.. stay updated with all updates on different blogs I frequent… But Now, like one of those self-obsessed boyfriends, it has decided to behave in most irritating manner… All my custom added feeds are gone.. Even default feeds aren’t uploading.. Judging by problem that kuler desktop had last week, I would day it might be signature issue.. And I seriously can’t be bothered enough to validate this theory.. So, I’m moving on to a new feed reader.. Google Reader, this time… Lets see.. How long does this association last?

PS: I’ll be visiting your blog soon and leave comments as well.. Hang On…

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading At times, changes aren’t so nice… at All I have is a Dream...

meta

