I can be such a disappointment..

December 10, 2008 § Leave a comment

It’s been 2 weeks since Mumbai Terror strikes.. I remember how we all spent our days glued to news, calls to friends, making sure everyone we knew over there was ok, discussing politics, venting out frustrations with system, hour long debates on whether we should declare war on Pakistan or not.. Not for a moment, did we wonder about anything else on this planet..
How could I miss warnings about Hurrican Nisha?? How could I forget about friends in Chennai??
I was so busy being worried about Mumbai terror that Chennai Tragedy got ignored..
After reading Brindz’s Blog, I realized terror is not the only thing people have to deal with.. There’s mother nature’s wraith as well…
Better Wise Up soon people…

PS: Sorry Brindz n P n other Infy homies… Hope everyone is good…

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I can be such a disappointment.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

