I can’t get this outta my head :P

October 21, 2008 § Leave a comment

Good Old Glam Rock…

Come on, come on, come on
Love is all over me
Over me

I don`t know if this is what it seems
Is it real or just a fantasy
Aim to please is all you ever do
Making all my fairytales come true

Come on, come on, come on
Love is all over me
You are the only one
Living in my fantasy
In my dreams

IN MY DREAMS – WIG WAM

Do I feel this way?? Guess… 😀
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I can’t get this outta my head :P at All I have is a Dream...

meta

