Sometimes..

October 9, 2008 § Leave a comment

..it’s just hard living up to who people think you are..
Sometimes, it’s easier to give in to temptations..
Sometimes, I just wanna curl up in bed and not get out of it..
Sometimes, I wish you were who I thought you were..
Sometimes, I wish I could take back the pain I inflicted..
Sometimes, I wish you were here..
Sometimes, I wish you weren’t..
Sometimes, I wish I was there..
Sometimes, I wish I knew what I wanted..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sometimes.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

