New look of blog

September 7, 2008 § 4 Comments

It’s just so hard to select a new look for blog.. I wasn’t much satisfied with the last look.. felt it was bit boring..
Finally selected this one.. Let me know if it renders well on your browser.. I’m seriously thinking of changing it every week, before freezing one.. 😀
Yup, that’s so chick-like of me – obsessing over outer appearances than inner content 😛

Oh btw.. Don’t expect a post about chrome.. I think I’ll stick with firefox for a while.. Life’s too easy with plug-ins.. And I really don’t stress about memory consumption.. I’ve loads of other products which are better in eating memory as compared to firefox 😛

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to New look of blog

  • Another Dreamer says:

    Unfortunately.. this lavender is one thing I can’t change without messing around with whole CSS.. which would eventually make me want to create a new one.. and that would again take time.. plus my designing skills are really not tht good.. So lets settle with this one for a while.. and I might try another one in few days 🙂

  • Sachin says:

    i simply love that header pic..just wondering if you have any other colour scheme than this lavender one..just a thought albeit this one’s good too….Some more interesting widgets are welcomed 🙂

  • Another Dreamer says:

    What you think about this one?
    Looks like I’ve got new TP

  • Sachin says:

    pretty colourful and refreshing 😀

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New look of blog at All I have is a Dream...

meta

