Yayyy.. Back to former self

May 29, 2008 § Leave a comment

I’m happy.
I don’t know why I just feel elated, stress free.
I’m happy at work. There are still who annoy me, but I’m somehow managing to leave it all in Office Building.
I’m happy at home. Having family around is not as irritating as it was few days back 🙂 In fact I’m missing my always-annoying brother
I’m happy being Single. Well, of course this means I’ve dates every weekend. And I can flirt with every cute guy I meet. So yeah, this was expected.

I know I should be sad/upset/worried about lots of things. But I’m done with everything. And I’m relieved and Happy 😛

Now the problem is I might run out of things to talk about (no complaining, no topics to talk about :P)

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yayyy.. Back to former self at All I have is a Dream...

meta

