This week..

April 19, 2008 § Leave a comment

Things that make me happy – Unflinching support of few friends, Patience of few people, sms from certain people (yes, you are being acknowledged publicly), day dreaming

Things that make me sad – having to give up on certain dream, having to let go of what I wanted, Being grown-up and mature about things, wishful thinking

Things that annoy me – Bad Drivers, Bureaucracy, Banks, Being social when all I want is to be left alone, Incompetent people

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This week.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

