Should I just change my blog’s name?

April 15, 2008 § 1 Comment

Has it ever happened to you that you want to write about so many things, but you just can’t?
You are sitting with phone in hand never dialing the number.
You have a book in your lap that you haven’t even opened.
You are staring at tv without turning it on.
And you are writing a random post like this without any meaning. 🙂

I seem to have so many random thoughts these days that maybe I should change my blog’s name to Random Thoughts..

I know there are things I should write about. Yes, Your Highness do acknowledge the fact that there’s a world beyond her.
There are things I want to write about. Yes, they would invariably be about me and my life and my friends.
Then there are things I want to say. Strange, I seem to talk all the time, yet there are more things to say.
Unfortunately, this is all you get. Few Random Lines.

§ One Response to Should I just change my blog’s name?

  • Don’t change the name.
    I feel like saying what you already know… You know that you’ve got a great name for this blog. And the URL and the title match! Which is a big thing for a perfectionist G33k like me. Besides, stuff you write about on this blog are in a way; paradoxical! Which itself; justify the existence of this blog.
    I might be holding a self-righteous opinion, but the logic is undeniable 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Should I just change my blog’s name? at All I have is a Dream...

meta

