My Dream..

March 26, 2008 § Leave a comment

Look out from the window
that’s my dream which is flying
that’s my dream leaving me
leaving me all alone
leaving me in this box

Open up the window
for I need to catch my dream
I need my dream to carry on
to look forward to another day

Let me go
I need to stop my dream from running away
I need to tell me dream that I still care
I still need it to be where I want to go

Look at the clouds
They took my dream in their arms
They are taking it to a new place
to a new city and new people

That was my dream which left me
But now it belongs to another little girl
She is cherishing it like I did
I hope this time it won’t run away
and stay with her forever…

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Dream.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

