WordPress Support Rocks

March 21, 2008 § Leave a comment

As some of you might already know, due to all that password-hacking, email-a/c-deactivations, new-id-creations n blah blah.. I also lost my wordpress access. And I love this blog address. I’m still sad that it doesn’t exist on blogspot anymore. Lots of memories were there. Almost 3 years I think. Is anyone still here from those days? Anyways, I contacted support and they’ve been angel enough to grant me access (of course after verifying personal details and stuff).
So Here I am. Back again.
Saying a huge Thank You to Support Guys. You guys Rock.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WordPress Support Rocks at All I have is a Dream...

meta

