Why O Why?

February 26, 2008 § 2 Comments

It’s so easy to give in to temptations and so hard to stick to your resolutions.

You are not the one I’m looking for
But I won’t tell you so
You are everything a girl wants
So I won’t tell you to go

I’ll smile and move closer
I’ll dance with you
But when I’m lonely in night
I won’t be thinking of you

Walk away, my friend
before you get tangled in this web
for I’m already lost and cannot be saved
and I won’t be blamed if same happens to you

Powered by ScribeFire.

§ 2 Responses to Why O Why?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Why O Why? at All I have is a Dream...

meta

