And I’m Back..

February 18, 2008 § Leave a comment

and I’ve shifted from blogspot to wordpress.
If you really need reasons for change, you are so not a techie and I don’t explain things to non-techie people.. sorry 🙂
If you are wondering why I’m starting again.. you obviously don’t know me which means there’s no point in explaining it anyway..

Okay fine.. stop smirking..

I just need to complain about life, world, work in general.. and blog is such a easy way to do it plus I get so much sympathy as well..

So I’ll see you around.. Ciao

PS: I’m doing well.. traveled a bit.. working a bit.. (This much update should suffice)

~Another Dreamer

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And I’m Back.. at All I have is a Dream...

meta

